Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deer Park

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Iris, she does fantastic work, she took her time and listened to what I wanted, she didn't rush and she made me feel that I was a valued customer. I had my hair cut by the manager Lauren 4 weeks earlier and that was the worst experience ever. Lauren made me feel unwanted and tried to rush me out the door as quickly as she could.

1 rating

we took my child today. I asked for a low fade. now he just looks like an angry marine....she didnt even try to fade it. ( I love the marines! but not on my child who has school pics this week ?)

1 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Steven D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/n8VZjG12cBBwt6cXR2CoiQ?hrid=8Xa97-kz2vcq12254IFJDA

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Shayne K. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut by Iris, she does fantastic work, she took her time and listened to what I wanted,"

1
Danielle C. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"we took my child today. I asked for a low fade. now he just looks like an angry marine....she didnt "

1
Steven D. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n8VZjG12cBBwt6cXR2CoiQ?hrid=8Xa97-kz2vcq12254IFJDA"

2
Nicole F. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My son was supposed to get a fade but wound up with a shaved head all around with a little hair on t"

5
Ronald M. | July 23, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and do a great shave.."

5
Christopher M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The only place that cuts my hair. Great atmosphere and friendly people."

1
Phil B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Walked in this morning and only one person getting a haircut...signed in and the girl running it too"

1
Sarah M. | April 14, 2019 Facebook

"actually train stylist hiw to cut mens hair"

1
shane p. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this sport clips for several years, always been a pretty good experience. Until"

5
Glen B. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Sports clips and needed that special Sports haircut check them out they got you"