Third Party Reviews

5
Romano Boogie Ramirez | July 24, 2018 |

"The 2 ladies that cut Romano Jr's and my hair did a great job!!!"

1
Adrian f Buatista | June 10, 2018 |

"Caro"

2
Braden P. | May 15, 2018 |

"I came here on my lunch break. I called ahead and asked to be added to the wait list. I was told no, but I could do it online. I started to ask why and asked for the persons name and the lady actually hung up on me. What terrible service. I expected more from a Sports Clip."

4
Kevin Kennerly | March 17, 2018 |

"Ask for Alex. She is the best."

1
Franklin Reed | March 10, 2018 |

"Don't come here unless you hate yourself I came here for a haircut and the barber did a horrible job she had to go get another barber to fix it and paid $30.00 for my haircut never recommend."

5
Alan Adkins | February 26, 2018 |

"Fast and did very well. Karyn trimmed my beard and was very nice! Alex did a great job for my son."

5
James T Bump | February 22, 2018 |

"Alex is awesome! After seeing her in action with my 6 year old son, I started going to see her also and have nothing but great things to say. No disrespect at all meant towards any of the other ladies; Alex is the only one to cut my son's hair or my own in since before Thanksgiving-- she is that good at working with me to not only give me the look I'm wanting, but better than I'd hoped. She's a gem to talk with, casual and still professional, and genuine. Do not lose this woman!"

5
diedregoddess | February 13, 2018 |

"The girls are great"

5
Kendal M. | August 08, 2015 |

"Originally, I would've given this place a 2 star rating. The nice woman that cut my hair, Marki, was extremely sweet but there were some imperfections. I called the next day and spoke with Kimberly, the manager. Kimberly went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and worked diligently to correct the mistakes. I am extremely pleased with the results and that is why I give this place 5 stars. Nothing against Marki at all, she was great but Kimberly put the icing on the cake! Thank you again, Kimberly! :)"

4
Craig S. | September 24, 2015 |

"Favorite place to get my hair cut. The people at this location are much friendlier then at the the one in Pasadena. Like the MVP with the hot towel. Really relaxing!"