Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deer Park

5 rating

Quick speedy and polite. All u could want. Tea rocked it!

3 rating

Friendly staff and great service but it?s not the barber shop.

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Iris, she does fantastic work, she took her time and listened to what I wanted, she didn't rush and she made me feel that I was a valued customer. I had my hair cut by the manager Lauren 4 weeks earlier and that was the worst experience ever. Lauren made me feel unwanted and tried to rush me out the door as quickly as she could.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
David G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Quick speedy and polite. All u could want. Tea rocked it!"

3
Brandon J. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great service but it?s not the barber shop."

5
Shayne K. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut by Iris, she does fantastic work, she took her time and listened to what I wanted,"

1
Danielle C. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"we took my child today. I asked for a low fade. now he just looks like an angry marine....she didnt "

1
Steven D. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n8VZjG12cBBwt6cXR2CoiQ?hrid=8Xa97-kz2vcq12254IFJDA"

2
Nicole F. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My son was supposed to get a fade but wound up with a shaved head all around with a little hair on t"

5
Ronald M. | July 23, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and do a great shave.."

5
Christopher M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The only place that cuts my hair. Great atmosphere and friendly people."

1
Phil B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Walked in this morning and only one person getting a haircut...signed in and the girl running it too"

1
Sarah M. | April 14, 2019 Facebook

"actually train stylist hiw to cut mens hair"