Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deer Park

4 rating

Great service a little expensive

1 rating

In a hurry to finish the haircut attitude got my haircut 06/06/19 first and last time coming here

1 rating

Rush through haircuts and the girls are just lowkey have a sassy attitude

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
moon h. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great service a little expensive"

1
juan l. | June 5, 2020 Google

" In a hurry to finish the haircut attitude got my haircut 06/06/19 first and last time coming here"

1
J4K3 _. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Rush through haircuts and the girls are just lowkey have a sassy attitude"

1
Betsyy B. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Horrible experience with Lauren. She made my sons edge up uneven you would think she was drunk as ba"

5
David G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Quick speedy and polite. All u could want. Tea rocked it!"

3
Brandon J. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great service but it?s not the barber shop."

5
Shayne K. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut by Iris, she does fantastic work, she took her time and listened to what I wanted,"

1
Danielle C. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"we took my child today. I asked for a low fade. now he just looks like an angry marine....she didnt "

1
Steven D. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n8VZjG12cBBwt6cXR2CoiQ?hrid=8Xa97-kz2vcq12254IFJDA"

2
Nicole F. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My son was supposed to get a fade but wound up with a shaved head all around with a little hair on t"